Your search results

The Dubai Immo agency

About Dubai Immo

Elysee Vendome Real Estate LLC / Dubai Immo is a French-speaking real estate agency based in Dubai, withRERA approval number24853. Our 30-strong team supports investors in their real estate projects in the Emirates, forbuying, selling and rental management.

The history of the Dubai Immo agency

Founded by Guillaume Giroux, himself an investor in Dubai, Dubai Immo has rapidly established itself as the leading French real estate agency in Dubai. Since 2020, our agency has assisted over 1,000 French investors, with a total value in excess of one billion dirhams.

Solid partnerships

We work closely with Dubai's leading property developers. Whether with Emaar, Damac, Nakheel, Prescott, Ellington Properties, Oro24 or Imtiaz, our privileged relationships enable us to offer the best units to our customers, at the best prices and in advance.

Awards and distinctions

Quoted in numerous articles in major media such as Forbes, Challenges and Le Figaro, our agency has also received prestigious awards such as the Menaa Award. French President François Hollande personally presented the trophy to Guillaume Giroux at a ceremony in Dubai.

International development

While Dubai remains our agency's priority, we are stepping up our development in other countries in the region. We are now offering our investors real estate opportunities in Saudi Arabia and Oman.

Founded by Guillaume Giroux, himself a real estate investor, Dubai Immo / Elysee Vendome Real Estate LLC is the leading French-speaking real estate agency in Dubai. The value of properties sold by our agency in recent years to French-speaking investors exceeds one billion dirhams.

With over 20 French employees based in Dubai, Dubai Immo has the largest French-speaking sales force in the United Arab Emirates. The Dubai Immo agency is located in the center of Dubai in over 250m2 of office space, and is open by appointment from Monday to Sunday.

Specializing in the marketing of new real estate developments, Dubai Immo assists investors with their property investments in Dubai and throughout the United Arab Emirates. Whether it's a rental investment or the purchase of a primary or secondary residence, the Dubai Immo team carries out transactions ranging from €100,000 to several million euros, from studios to villas.

Dubai Immo makes it a point of honour to work with only the best real estate developers in Dubai and to offer only the best real estate projects. The team carries out extensive research on real estate programs and only offers reliable projects that meet the expectations and quality standards of European investors.

The agency holds all the necessary approvals to operate legally in the Dubai real estate market. TheRERA approval number issued by the Dubai authorities is#24853.

The agency is thus authorized to market new and old real estate programs, on behalf of real estate developers or individuals. The company also has a license to manage short-term rentals (Airbnb), through its Elysee Vendome Holiday Homes.

Dubai Immo has won numerous awards from the Dubai real estate market, including a trophy presented by former French President François Hollande at the MENAA AWARDS in Dubai in 2023.

Quoted in numerous press articles published on well-known websites such as Forbes, Challenges and Le Figaro, Dubai Immo has established itself as thebenchmark real estate agency for French speakers in Dubai.

As part of its commitment to the French community in Dubai, the Dubai Immo agency also collaborated with theFrench Embassy in the Emirates and the French Consulate in Dubai, on the occasion of the Business Guide proposed by Business France.

To date, the Dubai Immo agency has assisted more than 1000 investors in their real estate investments in Dubai and throughout the United Arab Emirates.

Interested in investing in real estate in Dubai? Schedule a free 30-minute consultation today. We'll be happy to answer all your questions. We'll also talk you through the benefits of investing in Dubai real estate, the buying process and the best opportunities at the moment.

The Dubai Immo team

332 listings
Real estate agent
Rera Broker Card #50118
332 listings
Real estate agent
Your referent in Paris.
332 listings
RERA Brocker card n°57120
332 listings
Founder and Director of Dubai Immo
Rera Broker Card #47267
332 listings
Real estate agent
RERA Broker Card #51902
332 listings
RERA Broker Card #53691
332 listings
Real estate agent
RERA Broker Card #50510
332 listings
RERA Broker card n°53814
332 listings
Real estate agent
RERA Broker Card #58989
332 listings
Real estate agent
RERA Broker Card #51930
My selection

Your search results

L’agence Dubai Immo

A propos de Dubai Immo

Elysee Vendome Real Estate LLC / Dubai Immo est une agence immobilière francophone basée à Dubai, titulaire du numéro d’agrément RERA 24853. Notre équipe de 30 personnes accompagne les investisseurs dans leurs projets immobiliers aux Emirats, pour l’achat, la vente et la gestion locative.

L’histoire de l’agence Dubai Immo

Fondée par Guillaume Giroux, lui-même investisseur à Dubai, Dubai Immo s’est rapidement imposée comme l’agence immobilière française leader à Dubai. Depuis 2020, notre agence a accompagné plus de 1000 investisseurs français, pour une valeur totale dépassant le milliard de dirhams.

Des partenariats solides

Nous travaillons en confiance avec les principaux promoteurs immobiliers de Dubai. Que ce soit avec Emaar, Damac, Nakheel, Prescott, Ellington Properties, Oro24 ou encore Imtiaz, nos relations privilégiées nous permettent de proposer les meilleurs unités à nos clients, aux meilleurs prix et en avant-première.

Récompenses et distinctions

Cité dans de nombreux articles dans médias des importants comme Forbes, Challenges ou encore Le Figaro, notre agence a également reçu des récompenses prestigieuses comme le Menaa Award. Le Président de la République Française François Hollande a remis en personne le trophée à Guillaume Giroux au cours d’une grande cérémonie, à Dubai.

Développement international

Si Dubai reste la priorité de notre agence, nous accélérons notre développement dans d’autres pays de la région. Ainsi, nous proposons également à nos investisseurs des opportunités immobilières en Arabie Saoudite et à Oman.

Fondée par Guillaume Giroux, lui-même investisseur immobilier, la société Dubai Immo / Elysee Vendome Real Estate LLC est l’agence immobilière francophone de référence à Dubai. La valeur des biens vendus au cours des dernières années par notre agence à des investisseurs francophones dépasse le milliard de dirhams.

Avec plus de 20 collaborateurs français basés à Dubai, Dubai Immo possède la plus importante force commerciale francophone des Emirats Arabes Unis. L’agence Dubai Immo est installée dans le centre de Dubai sur plus de 250m2 de bureaux, et reçoit sur rendez-vous du lundi au dimanche.

Spécialisé dans la commercialisation de programmes immobiliers neufs, Dubai Immo accompagne les investisseurs dans leurs investissements immobiliers à Dubai et dans tous les Emirats Arabes Unis. Qu’il s’agisse d’un investissement locatif, de l’achat d’une résidence principale ou secondaire, l’équipe Dubai Immo réalise des transactions de 100.000€ à plusieurs millions d’euros, du studio à la villa.

Dubai Immo met un point d’honneur à ne travailler qu’avec les meilleurs promoteurs immobiliers de Dubai et à ne proposer que les meilleurs projets immobiliers. Un important travail d’étude des programmes immobiliers est réalisé par les équipes, qui ne proposent que des projets fiables et qui répondent aux attentes et standards de qualité des investisseurs européens.

L’agence est titulaire de tous les agrément nécessaires pour opérer en toute légalité sur le marché immobilier de Dubai. Le numéro d’agrément RERA délivré par les autorités de Dubai est le n°24853.

L’agence est ainsi autorisée à commercialiser des programmes immobiliers neufs et ancien, pour le compte de promoteurs immobiliers ou pour le compte de particulier. La société possède également une licence permettant la gestion locative en courte durée (Airbnb), via sa Elysee Vendome Holiday Homes.

Récompensée à de multiples reprises par les acteurs du marché immobilier de Dubai, Dubai Immo a été honorée d’un trophée remis des mains de l’ancien Président de la République Français François Hollande en 2023 à Dubai, à l’occasion des MENAA AWARDS.

Citée dans de nombreuses articles de presses publiés sur des sites reconnus comme Forbes, Challenges ou Le Figaro, Dubai Immo s’est imposée comme l’agence immobilière de référence des francophones à Dubai.

Soucieux de sa responsabilité envers la communauté française de Dubai, l’agence Dubai Immo a également collaboré avec les services de l’Ambassade de France aux Emirats et avec le Consulat de France à Dubai, à l’occasion du Guide des Affaires proposé par Business France.

A ce jour, l’agence Dubai Immo a accompagné plus de 1000 investisseurs dans leurs investissements immobiliers à Dubai et dans l’ensemble des Emirats Arabes Unis.

Intéressé(e) par investir dans l’immobilier à Dubai ? Planifiez dès maintenant une consultation gratuite de 30 minutes. Nous nous ferons un plaisir de répondre à toutes vos questions. Nous vous présenterons également les avantages procurés par l’investissement immobilier à Dubai, le processus d’achat et les meilleurs opportunités du moment.

L'équipe Dubai Immo

332 listings
Fondateur et Directeur de Dubai Immo
Rera Broker Card n°47267
332 listings
Agent immobilier
Rera Broker Card n°50118
332 listings
Agent immobilier
RERA Broker Card n°50510
332 listings
Agent immobilier
Votre référente à Paris.
332 listings
Agent immobilier
RERA Broker Card n°58989
332 listings
RERA Broker card n°53814
332 listings
Agent immobilier
RERA Broker Card n°51902
332 listings
RERA Broker Card n°53691
332 listings
RERA Brocker card n°57120
332 listings
Agent immobilier
RERA Broker Card n°51930
Ma sélection